This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Judges Application

Topic » Judges Application

3633 days 19 hours ago
LoyalLestrange
Why do you want to be a judge?:
Do you promise to judge fairly and unbiased?:

Would you prefer to be a full-time judge or a guest judge for a couple episodes?:

Do you promise to help spam that weeks winning design into auctions every week?:

I'll mail you if you're chosen to be a judge!
3633 days 14 hours ago
imprincearthur
Why do you want to be a judge?:Because i love to Judge i have some previous judging Experience
Do you promise to judge fairly and unbiased?:yes

Would you prefer to be a full-time judge or a guest judge for a couple episodes?:Full Time Judge

Do you promise to help spam that weeks winning design into auctions every week?:Yes ill do my best

3633 days ago
tundrahenry101
I want to be a judge because I have good judgement and love doing it!

I will be fair and and unbiased

I want to be a full time judge

Yes I do!

Ok thanks! I really hope I make it!!!
3632 days 22 hours ago
NovaScotiaChic
I wanna be apart of this amazing group hav great judging skills and think i would make a great character in this journey

Yes

Full time plz

Im an amazing spammer ;) so yes i def will help

Gl with this group and i so hope i can be apart of it ;)
3632 days 21 hours ago
Eccentro
Why do you want to be a judge?: Besides the fact you asked me to join the group, I don't often get to critique things, plus otherwise I won't be able to join in this since I can't make designs due to being on a PS3 and not having laptop/computer access.
Do you promise to judge fairly and unbiased?: Yes. I always try to judge fairly while giving good feedback to help the designer get better.