This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Immunity Challenge #1

Topic » Immunity Challenge #1

3264 days 20 hours ago
blueu22
ummmmm wtf is this shit will why did we not receive a mail that this was starting
3264 days 20 hours ago
blueu22
kind of bullshit that we werent mailed imo
3264 days 20 hours ago
Schwabby2222
Stop complaining about it. Goddamn. This group just started and all you've done is complain. It's really annoying
3264 days 20 hours ago
blueu22
What the fuck did you just fucking type about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class at Survivor Strategy, and I’ve been involved in numerous online survivor games with pass the torch, and I have over 300 confirmed wins. I am trained in online trolling and I’m the top survivor player in the entire world. You are nothing to me but just another weakling. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on the Internet, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with typing that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we chat over tengaged I am also messaging the necessary people to get your ass voted out so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that snuffs out the pathetic little thing you call your torch. You’re fucking done, bitch!. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can vote you out of this game in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my social skills. Not only am I extensively trained in Survivor, but I have access to the entire arsenal of every idol ever created and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of this game, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking fingers. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit votes