This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Applications for Season 1

Topic » Applications for Season 1

3661 days 9 hours ago
boozes
Name: brianna
Age (22-34): 22
Sexuality: straight
Season (This is theoretically, which means you could've been on a real world season in a theoretical sense, but only Real World Cities!) las vegas
Biography (4-5 sentences): hi my name brianna and im from hawaii. im a pastry chef and im sweet sometimes bitchy but i love to be romantic. I will win this whole challenge cuz i always wanna be the best i love to be bitchy to all the girls cuz they not on my level.
Pet peeves? Excuses, sarcasm and girls who think they are the best
Turn on?: guys with their shirts off and guys who are very muscular
Fears?: nothing fears me of course
3661 days 8 hours ago
bigbrother_jannelle
Name:angel redd
Sexuality:straight
Season:Portland
Biography: I'm tough a little smart and I love to stay up on my toes I play tennis and my goal is to win the challenge I live in Brooklyn, new York and I'm just full of fun I work as a karate and cheerleader instructor
Pet peeves:fake people dirty people and weak people
Turn on:hot guys fun guyts and nice people
Fears p: climbing
3661 days ago
bb12britney
topaz
female
striaght
cancun
i am tough but smart and pretty but has no problem acting dumb
fake people
hot dudes and gay guys
spiders
3660 days 16 hours ago
CorinneKaplan4460
Name: Grace Wood
Age (22-34): 22
Sexuality: straight
Season: portland
Biography (4-5 sentences): Grew up in New York City with 4 brothers. They only had 3 bedrooms, so she shared with 2 brithers. Shes athletic, tough, never gives up. She used to be a fitness trainer. Hobbies-Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Bunjee Jumping.
Pet Peeves?: Bitches
Turn on?:  Abs, Naked Guys, sexy hair
Fears?: water

REMEMBER ONLY 12 MEN AND WOMEN CAN GET IN
3660 days 10 hours ago
badbeetch
Name: Yoncé
Age (22-34): 23
Sexuality: Straight