This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Applications (Big Brother) [S1: Power Trip]

Topic » Applications (Big Brother)..

3226 days 15 hours ago
wangifold
I've been gone for a while. But the thing that has always drawn me back to Tengaged was the hosting aspect of it all. I wanted to come back, but this time, I wanted to do something I have never done before. So for the first time in my hosting history, I will be hosting a season of Big Brother! It's a new era, and Wangy's Reality Series is dedicated to producing great seasons. Who will take home the coveted first crown in a new era? Only time will tell.

ANYONE MAY APPLY!

Welcome to the official applications page for the first season of Wangy's Reality Series, Big Brother: Power Trip! I'm back because I can't get enough of hosting and because I've always wanted to host a big brother group game! Please apply below ONLY if you are willing to be completely invested in the game. Keep in mind the group game will start late June. You may choose to only fill out the required fields, but you'll have a much better chance of being casted if you fill out the whole app. Anyone may apply.

This season will be like no other seen before! 14 new players will enter the big brother house hoping to take the first Big Brother title and outsmart their competitors. With a mix of live and non-live challenges, contestants will have to work hard to outlast their friends and enemies in this game! The Power Trip twist is crazy, and those in power will have to make decisions that could change the face of the game, forever.

Apply today for your chance to compete in the first season of Wangy's Reality Series!
~

REQUIRED FIELDS:
Username:
First name to call you by:
Last initial to call you by:
Nickname (if you would like one):
Color Level:
Time-Zone:

OPTIONAL FIELD (RECOMMENDED)
Who is your favorite CBS Big Brother contestant?: