This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

Survivor 32 Applications

Topic » Survivor 32 Applications

3203 days 10 hours ago
QueenLuna
Username: QueenLuna
Real Name/Name You Want To Go By: Luna

Why Do You Want To Play?: I want to play because it seems like a great experience and an opportunity to meet new people, but that doesn't mean I'd only be im the game for a good time since I know you have to strategic. I'm also a fan of the show and think I could do really well, I'd definitely make myself a memorable contestant when people look back at season 32!
Why Do You Think You Can Win?: I think I can win because I have a good sense in telling when someone is not telling me the whole truth, and also I haven't played a survivor game yet so this would maybe make me less of a target since it's my first time they won't go after me in the beginning which will give me time to build relationships with people.
Why Should I Select You?: You should select me because I'm a huge Survivor fan, I've watched every season starting at Pearl Islands. And I promise you that I won't be a waste of a player.

What Are ALL Of The EST Times You Can Make Challenges? Be Specific: 4:00pm - 10:00pm on weekdays and for weekends 11:00am-11:00pm!
What Is One Interesting Fact About You In Real Life?: An interesting fact about me is that I'm a very intelligent girl, I've got goals in life and I'm working towards achieving them. By the time this season begins I'll be in my junior year of high school working my butt off because I don't slack but I'd also make time for the game.
3203 days 9 hours ago
Caliboy
Username: Caliboy
Real Name/Name You Want To Go By: Sean

Why Do You Want To Play?: Because it has been awhile seen I played in one of your series
Why Do You Think You Can Win?: I feel if I concentrate well enough and determine enough I can maneuver myself into a good position to win.