This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

DanZ Survivor All-Stars - Confessionals

Topic » DanZ Survivor All-Stars -..

1369 days 15 hours ago
DanielzSnooz
Jake / Lemjam6:

I'm not good at minimizing my target, but I always give my all in challenges. I didn't feel comfortable on my tribe so I knew I wanted to win, unfortunately that meant eliminating every single person on my tribe. I'm hoping they will understand, but I know I'd be pissed if someone eliminated me. I'm safe for today, but tomorrow is a new day and I'm thinking I'm going to have to mutiny.

I don't want to attempt to mutiny and have it backfire in my face and I don't get to mutiny and my tribe hates me, but I think it might be a risk I have to take.

I'm pretty sure everyone wants to vote Nels and I feel like there is a group together on my tribe that I'm just not apart of. I don't want Nels to go because he is so useless and I want to vote someone out who is a player, but I'm not going to go out on a limb for Nels if he's not even going to fight for himself. He's just a waste of space.

I do feel like I could have left if I lost today or maybe I'm just paranoid. But this is All Stars, I don't know why everyone wants to play it so safe early on. I did tell Nels to go for the idol. LOL because fucking yolo. He is dumb and probably won't because he acted confused when I told him to go for it and I'm sure he'll leak that I said he was the easy vote, but I think it would be fun if he got the idol and the tribe had to vote someone else and actually play the game. Nels is such a fucking idiot. I told him he was the target and he needed to cash his ticket in...he didn't cash his ticket in. I don't even know why I bothered trying to help him. You can't help stupid.
1369 days 15 hours ago
DanielzSnooz
Ethan / gethhan:

these peopel are horrible lol, i've been left on read twice and their social games are atrocious
1369 days 15 hours ago