This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

S13 Israel [Confessionals]

Topic » S13 Israel [Confessionals]

1645 days 14 hours ago
bigben1996
1644 days 23 hours ago
bigben1996
Christian (Christian37) Confessional EP:1

Hiya, im a agent of chaos. This might be my last shot at a big ben survivor. Last shot ever! But i will make sure it wont be. Now coming in as a returnee i think people might initially see me as a target. But i disagree. Even though i made it to the final the last time i played, i still think people will underestimate me. I think they will look at me like a failure, and that will be my intention. My strategy this whole season will be to make people panic. I will make them stressed out, because when you panic you dont think. I like to think. I will test everyone to see where there loyalties lie. To sum up my whole game in one quote.

"Because some men aren't looking for anything logical, like money. They can't be bought, bullied, reasoned, or negotiated with. Some men just want to watch the world burn."
1644 days 23 hours ago
bigben1996
Kat (hellocat) Confessional EP:1

Confessional: I can Not believe I am here lol 馃槀. I think I am going to use the same tactic that I am currently doing in another group game, be nice to everyone but manipulate them into voting who I want gone
1644 days 14 hours ago
bigben1996
Will (IceBeast) Confessional EP:1

Probably didn't need to win immunity, and probably should have thrown a bit more! But seeing the twist and the fact that my tribe is inactive, I'm not even going to have votes, so I really can't count on any of them to even vote.. so gl me! Praying for a swap or an ending of the twist or something..
1644 days 14 hours ago
bigben1996
Kyle (Kyle12212) Confessional EP:1