This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

SURVIVOR 38 APPS (STRICTLY NONLIVE SEASON)

Topic » SURVIVOR 38 APPS (STRICTLY..

2955 days 17 hours ago
Ireks
Username: Ireks
Why Should I Pick You?: Because I am usually in a different time zone than most players, and this season would suit me better. Besides, I have a lot of experience.
Why Do You Want To Play?: Because it is fun and I love survivor.
What Is One Interesting Fact About You In REAL LIFE?: I can speak more than one language.
2955 days 16 hours ago
jimboslice
Username: jimboslice
Why Should I Pick You?: I havent played in about 2 years so I wanna see if I still have what it takes
Why Do You Want To Play?: because it seems like it will be a lot of fun
What Is One Interesting Fact About You In REAL LIFE?: I have an identical twin
2955 days 16 hours ago
titoburitto
1. Titoburitto
2. Tito Marquez
3. because you'd be picking the winner of the season
4. i love group games and wanna play some more! im usually really dramatic in these so i'll bring the dramaaaaaaa
5. I went to a boarding Christian school even tho im gay af lol omg talk about awk
2955 days 16 hours ago
rodrigueseve
Username: rodrigueseve
Why you should pick me? Lets talk why you shouldnt. Im the best around. I am friendly, but i do what it takes to win and domt get under my skin. Im the real deal.
Why Do You Want To Play: Because i love Survivor, i love group games and i am here to win
The Fact: My dream is to be an actor, however it is so dificult to be an success actor. There are 95 per cent of chances of dont get job in a theatre or TV.
2955 days 16 hours ago
TylerKeith
Username: TylerKeith
Why Should I Pick You?: bc if u don't ur a bitch
Why Do You Want To Play?: well i mean i hate nonlive comps but i think this will be good for me in college.
What Is One Interesting Fact About You In REAL LIFE?: i want to work at disney lmao
2955 days 15 hours ago
Kyle12212
Username: Kyle12212