This site uses cookies. If you continue to browse the site, we shall assume that you accept the use of cookies.

ZOMBIES SURVIVOR: MEXICO FTC

Topic » ZOMBIES SURVIVOR: MEXICO FTC

2449 days 22 hours ago
rabbaj
Im actually at work LOL but I will find time for a break, I am a teacher after all
2449 days 21 hours ago
cole225
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT fuck no wonder you're smarter than all of us xd
2449 days 21 hours ago
RedWing91
Oh that is cool jabbar what do you teach?
2449 days 21 hours ago
born2pizza
Glad you like my answers, Red. :)
2449 days 21 hours ago
RedWing91
I liked 1 and a half of your answers out of 8
2449 days 21 hours ago
born2pizza
at least we hate Paul together.
2449 days 20 hours ago
doubledarefan01
He should never had returned
2449 days 20 hours ago
RedWing91
He should never been on the show in the first place
2449 days 19 hours ago
rabbaj
I teach college math and the students have 1 and a half more hours for their test
2449 days 16 hours ago
RedWing91
Well different math is taught in college
2449 days 8 hours ago
rabbaj
Trigonometry
2448 days 21 hours ago
rabbaj
1. Mike (s30),  I do believe that we both were realized to be threats early on in merge and though I only won 2 immunities and he won 5, It was more of a sense that I needed the immunities, even the ones that I didnt win. And, even when I didnt win immunity, I still had an idol and a vest to protect me, so overall, I was immune from the final 4 tribal councils(including exile) and I also won an early merge immunity.

1. Marto(you already knew this), you were an overall powerhouse this game, and literally half of the cast was willing to fall on a sword for you.

2. Red, very solid overall player, and was in a strong position. I truly believe that me and nels weren't immune, you would have been safe that tribal, and potentially could've opposed marto